2016/2017 Admission to full time degree programmes

Applications are invited from suitably qualified candidates for admission to degree programmes on a full time basis in the following schools and departments of the university:

1. Schools of Business Studies
-Accounting And Finance: Accounting, Banking, Finance
-Business Administration: Business Administration, Marketing

2. School of Social Sciences
-Economics: Economics
-Psychology: Psychology
-Political Science: Political Science

3. School of Humanities
-History and Diplomatic Studies: B.A History and Diplomatic Studies (International Relations)
-Philosophy: B.A. Philosophy -Languages: B.A. English, B.A. Literature

Christopher University KM 34 Lagos Ibadan Expressway, Ibokun Aro, P.M.B. 3008
RCCG Post Office Mowe,
Ogun State.

Phone: 090-377-57032, 090-377-57033, 090-377-57036, 090-377-57037